Back to School Information

College Office Hours

CLOSED: Friday 10 December 2021 until Monday 17 January 2022

7:30am-4:00pm Monday - Friday during Term time.

Uniform & Bookshop Hours

CLOSED: Friday 10 December 2021 until Monday 17 January 2022​

Monday 17/1/22 - closed
Tuesday 18/1/22 - 8:00am to 3.30pm
Wednesday 19/1/22 - 8:00am to 3.30pm
Thursday 20/1/22 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Friday 21/1/22 - closed
Monday 24/1/22 - closed
Tuesday 25/1/22 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 26/1/22 - Australia Day closed
Thursday 27/1/22 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Friday 28/1/22 - closed
Normal trading days and hours resume 31/1/22.

Student Timetables

Students will receive their timetable on their first day.

Timetables will also be available on the Parent Portal and Student Portal from Wednesday 26 January 2022.​

Week 1​

MONDAY 24/01: Staff Professional Development - Student Free Day 

TUESDAY 25/01: Staff Professional Development - Student Free Day 

WEDNESDAY 26/01: Australia Day

THURSDAY 27/01: Supervision available for children of essential workers only

FRIDAY 28/01: Supervision available for children of essential workers only​